Citrus D

Did you ever drink Sunny D?  That’s what Citrus D smells like. My wife assures me that our children WILL try to taste it, if it’s ever left within reach, so up it stays.

The reason Citrus D smells like Sunny D is, yes, you guessed it, citrus extract.  And if you don’t think that citrus fruit is an effective cleanser think again…we also make a powerful degreaser from citrus extract called Sunburst.  But that’s another post.

Citrus D is so effective, my wife uses it on the countertop and table.  I know this sounds corny, but she actually called me at work and thanked me for bringing it home.  It’s her number one cleaning product, and I am not bragging (ok, maybe a little) when I tell you we would buy this even if I worked elsewhere

Citra D sprays on, foams, and breaks up the dried on foodstuff that you would normally have to hunker down and scrub.  Leave it on 1 minute, and it just wipes off.  You can use it on food prep surfaces, and even the walls. If fumes bother you, then this is your spray

At home, it’s the only product I can spray with the windows closed, without getting a lecture.

Like all the other products mentioned here, you can order Citra D directly by calling me, Eric Melin at Ultra Chem. 1-800-451-0726. And if you call this week, I will include a free sample of this, or any product (while supplies last). That’s Eric Melin at extension 1060. Talk to you soon.

About ultrachemguy

I am the "go to" person for all your cleaning needs. If you need it cleaned, I can provide the right materials.
This entry was posted in Bathroom Cleaners, Degreasers, Kitchen Cleaners, Surface Cleaners and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.